+7(812) 245-31-59Выборгское шоссе, 27+7(812)602-35-01Нефтяная дорога, 1+7(812)604-69-16Камчатская улица, 9

Миронюк Николай Сергеевич Mironuk.Nikolay@forsage.group
+7 (812) 565-27-19
Выборгское шоссе, 27 к2Б

Кошоков Тимур Султанович
timur.koshokov@vw-forsage.ru
+7 (812) 565-27-19
Выборгское шоссе, 27 к2Б

Осипенкова Екатерина Владимировна
ekaterina.osipenkova@vw-forsage.ru
+7 (812) 565-27-19
Выборгское шоссе, 27 к2Б

Елизарова Алёна Васильевна
aliona.elizarova@vw-forsage.ru
+7 (812) 565-27-19
Выборгское шоссе, 27 к2Б

Никитенко Дарья Дмитриевна
Nikitenko.Darya@forsage.group
+7 (812) 565-72-04
Камчатская улица, 9

Баранова Ольга Павловна
Olga.baranova@vw-forsage.ru
+7 (812) 565-72-04
Камчатская улица, 9

Попов Антон Александрович
Popov.Anton@forsage.group
+7 (812) 565-72-04
Камчатская улица, 9

Авраменко Наталия Ивановна
Natalija.Avramenko@mitsubishi-forsage.ru
+7 (812) 210-31-08
Улица Хошимина, 1

Терещатова Светлана Петровна
Svetlana.Tereshatova@mitsubishi-forsage.ru
+7 (812) 210-31-08
Улица Хошимина, 1

Решеткина Анастасия Николаевна
Reshetkina.anastasiia@absol.ru
+7 (812) 565-72-04
Камчатская улица, 9

Захлестных Анна Александровна
Anna.Zahlestnyh.@forsage-nissan.ru
+7 (812) 210-31-08
Улица Хошимина, 1

Демидова Анастасия Эдуардовна
Demidova.anastasia@forsage.group
+7 (812) 210-31-08
Улица Хошимина, 1

Павленко Анна Викторовна
Anna.pavlenko@forsage-nissan.ru
+7 (812) 210-31-08
Улица Хошимина, 1