Сотрудники отдела пролонгации и trade in

Миронюк Николай Сергеевич                                                                          

Mironuk.Nikolay@forsage.group | +7 (812) 565-72-05                                                                         

Выборгское шоссе, 27 к2Б 

 


Кошоков Тимур Султанович

timur.koshokov@vw-forsage.ru | +7 (812) 565-72-05

Выборгское шоссе, 27 к2Б

 


Осипенкова Екатерина Владимировна

ekaterina.osipenkova@vw-forsage.ru | +7 (812) 565-72-05

Выборгское шоссе, 27 к2Б

 


Яшникова Анна Андреевна

Yashnikova.Anna@forsage.group | +7 (812) 565-72-04

Камчатская улица, 9

 


Баранова Ольга Павловна

olga.baranova@vw-forsage.ru | +7 (812) 565-72-04

Камчатская улица, 9

 


Антипова Елизавета Андреевна

Antipova.Elizaveta@forsage.group | +7 (812) 565-72-04

Камчатская улица, 9

 


Анисимова Екатерина Дмитриевна

Anisimova.Ekaterina@forsage.group +7 (812) 565-72-04

Камчатская улица, 9

 


Арсеньева Светлана Александровна

Arseneva.Svetlana@forsage.group +7 (812) 565-72-04

Камчатская улица, 9

 


Захлестных Анна Александровна 

Zahlestnyh.Anna@forsage.group +7 (812) 565-72-04

Камчатская улица, 9